Tampilkan postingan dengan label effects. Tampilkan semua postingan
Tampilkan postingan dengan label effects. Tampilkan semua postingan

Senin, 25 Maret 2013

Focus Effects


Focus Effects are usually used in a photo in order to produce a sharp image on the selected object. Actually, the effect of this focus can be set in a camera before shooting, but not all types of cameras that provide a focus effect, depending on the type of camera and of course the price of the camera. Well, if agan have a camera that does not have the facility to give effect to focus on a photo, agan not need to grieve because of the sophistication of the program Adobe Photoshop, can be given in addition to photo vignette effects, Adobe Photoshop also provides the facility to change the photo that has no effect focus, a photo that has a different focus between background and objects are selected.
Pay attention and do the steps below:
1. Which must first open Adobe Photoshopnya Program and open the photo that will be the focus effect by clicking File> Open or by pressing Ctrl + O on the keyboard or Double Click on the work area. Here I took a sample photo as below:

2. Double click on the Background layer to the New Layer dialog box appears, then the Focus name in the Name field, click OK.
Layer that has been given the name of Focus
3. Furthermore, we conduct background photo selection on the object by using the Brush Tool. Press Ctrl + Shift + N on the keyboard or click the Create a New Layer icon in the Layer Pallete.
It will show a new layer with the name Layer 1
4. In an Layer 1 still selected, change the Opacity value to 35%.
5. Select the Brush Tool
Then in the Properties Bar select the type of Hard Brush with Fashion = Normal, Opacity = 100%, dan Flow = 100%
6. Further objects throughout the brush brush photo. Remember the background but not the object or photo that we choose which will be the focus effect. To speed up the brush, hold down [on the keyboard to shrink the brush size and] to increase the size of the brush.
And the first step to give effect brush object side photo!
Furthermore, throughout the brush object pictures, not to get left!


Screen display that has been given effect brush.
7. When finished sweeping brush objects throughout the photo like the example above. Then click the menu Select> Reselect or press Ctrl + left click on the image of the object on Layer 1 to make a selection on the object brush.
The results will be as shown below:

8. Enable Focus layer on the Layers Palette.
Then go to Select> Inverse or press Shift + Ctrl + I to invert the selected object.
The results are as shown below:
                                                          

9. Click the menu Filter> Blur> Radial Blur.
In the Radial Blur dialog box Rate Amount = 10, Blur = menthod Zoom, and click Ok Quality = Good.

10. Actually, the process of giving up the steps here focus effect is complete.

11.Lalu Press Ctrl + D to remove the selection of work on display.
12. Now remove / dispose of Layer 1 via drag / drag Layer 1 to the trash.

Success. . . Here's the final photo that has been given focus effect.

Done gan hopefully bermanfa'at. . . Good luck!


Jumat, 22 Maret 2013

Facing effects destabilize



Step 1 – Setting Up Background
Create a document of size 750×550 pixels.
Fill the Background layer with #000000.
Place the face at the center of the document and use Soft Eraser tool to remove the other unwanted background.


Step 2a – Drawing Face Grids
Create a new document of size 20×20 pixels and create a new layer. Use Pencil tool with size 1px and color #FFFFFF, draw left and bottom border to form a “L”. Hide the Background layer and click Ctrl+A. Go to Edit > Define Pattern. Name this pattern as Grid.
Back to Jessica Alba’s document, create a new layer above the Face. Use the Paint Bucket tool and select to fill with Grid pattern
Step 2b – Drawing Face Grids
Remove those grids that cross outside of the face area.
Go to Edit > Transform > Warp.
Distort the grids the way shown in the diagram.
Step 2c – Drawing Face Grids
Set the opacity of the grid layer to 20%.
Right-click on the grid layer and choose Blending Options.
Activate Outer Glow and set its Blend Mode to Color Dodge, Opacity to 100%, Color to #FFFFFF, Spread to 0 and Size to 5px. Leave the rest of the settings as default.
Step 3a – Shattered Blocks
Create a new layer and name it as Holes.
With Pen tool, path out several square holes according to the face grids.
Go to the Paths tab, Ctrl+left click on the work path layer created. Back to Layers tab, select the Holes layer and fill the selection with #000000.
Step 3b – Shattered Blocks
Ctrl+left click on the Holes layer to load selection.
Select the Face layer and hit Ctrl+X to cut out the pixels. Then press Ctrl+V to paste and then name this new layer as Blocks.
Drag the blocks to the right with Move tool. Go to Edit > Free Transform to reduce the size slightly.
Step 3c – Shattered Blocks
Duplicate the Blocks layer. Shift the lower Blocks layer 1 pixel to the left. Repeat this for 10 times and you will get some sort of extruding effect. Merge these 10 layers of duplicated Blocks and name this new merged layer as Sides. Right-click on the Sides layer and choose Blending Options. Activate Gradient Overlay and set Blend Mode to Normal, Opacity to 80%, Gradient from #000000 to #D58761 and Angle to 180. Leave the rest as default.
Step 3d – Shattered Blocks
Activate Pattern Overlay and set Blend Mode to Multiply, Opacity to 100% Pattern to Metal Landscape. Leave the rest as default.
Right-click on Blocks layer and choose Blending Options. Activate Outer Glow and set Blend Mode to Color Dodge, Opacity to 75%, Color to #FFFFFF and Size to 10px. Leave the rest as default.
Step 3e – Shattered Blocks
Repeat Step 3a to 3d for 2-3 more times to form more blocks floating towards the right.
Step 4 – Adding Depth to Holes
Merge all the Holes layers. Right-click on the merged layer and choose Blending Options.
Activate Bevel and Emboss, set the Style to Inner Bevel, Depth to 72%, Size to 5px, Soften to 0px, Angle to 0, Altitude to 50, Highlight Mode to Screen, Highlight Color to #DCA57E, Highlight Opacity to 100%, Shadow Mode to Multiply, Shadow Color to #000000 and Shadow Opacity to 75%. Leave the rest of settings as default.
Step 5 – Adding Smoke
Create a new layer below the Blocks and name it as Smoke. Set the foreground color to #FFFFFF. Load the Reborn brushes downloaded earlier and paint a few smoke of different sizes on this layer.
Right-click on the Smoke layer and choose Blending Options. Activate Outer Glow and set its Blend Mode to Linear Dodge (Add), Opacity to 75%, Color to #FFFFFF, Spread to 0px and Size to 5px. Leave the rest of settings as default.
Step 6 – Adding Dark Blocks
Create a new layer and name it as Dark Blocks.
Using Pen tool, path out few more blocks along the face grid. Fill the shapes with #000000.
Set the Blend Mode of Dark Blocks layer to Soft Light.
Step 7 – Adding Light Blocks
Create a new layer and name is as Light Blocks.
Similar to Step 6 but this time fill the shapes with #FFFFFF.
Set the Blend Mode of Light Blocks layer to Soft Light.
Step 8 – Adjusting Colors
Now we need to smooth the face a little. Select the Face layer and go to Filter > Blur > Surface Blur. Set the Radius to 5px and Threshold to 15 levels.
Create a new Levels Adjustment Layer and key in 10, 1.25, 244.
Create a new layer and using a large Soft Brush tool with color #000000 and opacity 40%, paint some dark areas on the right to fade the blocks slightly.
Optional
I merely added a barcode on her right arm to complete the design.
This is another long tutorial and I hope you will like this effect.